Vorsitz

Lucas Rothstein

Vorsitzender

Ortsverein Schechen

lucas.rothstein@jusos-ro-land.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Lena Mayerhöfer

stellv. Vorsitzende

Ortsverein Schechen

lena.mayerhöfer@jusos-ro-land.de

Lorenz Burgmaier

stellv. Vorsitzender

Ortsverein Raubling

lorenz.burgmaier@jusos-ro-land.de

Beisitzer

Jonas Bettger

Beisitzer und Schriftführer

Ortsverein Schechen

jonas.bettger@jusos-ro-land.de

Florian Mentschel

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Großkarolinenfeld

florian.mentschel@jusos-ro-land.de

David Entsfellner

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Stephanskirchen

david.entsfellner@jusos-ro-land.de

Kerstin Hoheneder

Beisitzerin

Ortsverein Oberaudorf

kerstin.hoheneder@jusos-ro-land.de

Ann-Sophie Mentschel

Beisitzerin

Ortsverein Großkarolinenfeld

ann-sophie.mentschel@jusos-ro-land.de

Jana Hechenleiter

Beisitzerin

Ortsverein Wasserburg

jana.hechenleiter@jusos-ro-land.de