Vorsitz

Lucas Rothstein

Kreisvorsitzender

Ortsverein Schechen

lucas.rothstein@jusos-ro-land.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Lena Mayerhöfer

stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Ortsverein Schechen

lena.mayerhöfer@jusos-ro-land.de

Lorenz Burgmaier

stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Ortsverein Raubling

lorenz.burgmaier@jusos-ro-land.de

Beisitzer

Jonas Bettger

Beisitzer und Schriftführer

Ortsverein Schechen

jonas.bettger@jusos-ro-land.de

Charlotte Jablowsky

Beisitzerin

Ortsverein Stephanskirchen

charlotte.jablowsky@jusos-ro-land.de

Felix Bless

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Prien-Rimsting

felix.bless@jusos-ro-land.de

Luca Fischer

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Wasserburg

luca.fischer@jusos-ro-land.de

Dominik Greska

Beisitzer

Kreisverband Rosenheim-Land

dominik.greska@jusos-ro-land.de

Florian Schulz

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Raubling

florian.schulz@jusos-ro-land.de