Vorsitz

Lucas Rothstein

Ortsverein Schechen

Vorsitzender

lucas.rothstein@jusos-ro-land.de

Kerstin Hoheneder

Ortsverein Oberaudorf

Vorsitzende

kerstin.hoheneder@jusos-ro-land.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Ann-Sophie Mentschel

Ortsverein Großkarolinenfeld

stellv. Vorsitzende

ann-sophie.mentschel@jusos-ro-land.de

Hans-Christian Lindner

Ortsverein Bernau

stellv. Vorsitzender

hans-christian.Lindner@jusos-ro-land.de

Beisitzer

Reka Molnar

Ortsverein Kolbermoor

reka.molnar@jusos-ro-land.de

Florian Mentschel

Ortsverein Großkarolinenfeld

florian.mentschel@jusos-ro-land.de

David Entsfellner

Ortsverein Stephanskirchen

david.entsfellner@jusos-ro-land.de